When Sibling Rivalry Goes Very Wrong

khloe-kardashian-240First Kourtney Kardashian got knocked up by her on-again-off-again boyfriend (and didn’t she catch him cheating on their show?). Now Khloe Kardashian is marrying her boyfriend, NBA player Lamar Odom. The two have been dating for a month, and they’re getting married this weekend. I don’t know, maybe I’m too cynical, but doesn’t this all just reek of sibling one-upmanship? Is this their way of getting out of sister Kim’s shadow?

4 responses to “When Sibling Rivalry Goes Very Wrong

  1. It could be that, but it mostly reeks of stupid fame-whoring to me. Their lust for each other is mixing with their lust for fame and this can’t end well. Very rarely do I hear of non-famous people getting married after a month of dating and it working. Much less famous people.

    But I’m not a Lakers fan and have no sympathy for this guy. He should have learned from my man Dirk Nowitzki, who at least saw his fiancee get arrested before they made it to the altar. She also claimed she was pregnant, and medical tests showed she was at one point but isn’t now. Really messed up.

    Since this is already too long, I’ll say I don’t think Khole is a criminal con artist. Just a moron.

  2. Congratulations Khloe and Lamar.

  3. I used to watch “Keeping Up” but this new show is crap. They need Kris and Bruce to cut through a little of the bullshit skankery.
    And it seems like every episode of “Miami” that I’ve seen, Khloe is feeling up Kourtney in some way that really creeps me out. Either spanking her practically naked ass, or snuggling her face in her boobs. THis is her SISTER for chrissakes.

    So yeah, I think Khloe is messed up in the head.

Leave a Reply

