Hot/Not Mess

rumer-willis-2300

OK, so I have something mean to say, and then something nice: I don’t think Rumer Willis is attractive. She’s kind of funny looking to me, especially considering how attractive her parents are. And her outfit here looks like something stolen from Alexis Carrington Colby Dexter Rowan’s wardrobe.

BUT, doesn’t she look super-pretty otherwise? I don’t know if it’s the hair or the makeup or what, but she just looks really lovely and not funny-looking at all.

3 responses to “Hot/Not Mess

  1. It is a mystery when an attractive couple produces a child that’s just…well…how do I say this nicely…..ok, plain, damn homely. But I concur w/you DottyZ! This pic is the best I ever recall seeing of her – minus the Dynasty clothes of course.

  2. I think she might be growing into her face.

  3. I agree with the Mayor. Sometimes we have to grow into our features. When I was younger people said I looked so much like my dad, but now that I’m older I look more like Mom and frankly am happier that way.

Leave a Reply

