Shorn Identity

solange(5)

I’ve mocked Solange Knowles’ sartorial choices frequently on here, but I’m going to have to step up and defend her on this latest move. It seems Beyonce’s little sis decided to shave off her hair. While generally, that is a bad idea, I honestly think she looks kind of cute. It’s different, for sure, but she’s pulling it off.

5 responses to “Shorn Identity

  1. I think she’s rocking it, actually. I think the texture of her hair really lends itself to being shorn and I like it.

  2. Not all sistas can rock such a short natural. More power to her!

  3. And when I say “not all sistas” I mean ME. đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

