Real Housewife of Delusion

kim-zolciak

The Real Housewives of Atlanta‘s Kim Zolciak recently spoke to People, comparing her newfound “fame” to that of Britney Spears and Michael Jackson. She says: 

atl_housewives_240x320

“I feel bad for Britney Spears. I look at her and I’m like they just tear up one side and down the other! Then the next month, she’s doing so great. She’s lost weight. She’s a great mom all of a sudden. I kind of sympathize with her because I take a lot of that heat myself.”

And on Michael Jackson: “I understand the fame. My life changed in such a short period of time, I can’t imagine what he dealt with. Sometimes, emotionally, it’s taken its toll on me, never mind him who is far bigger worldwide.”

Ha! Girl, please. You wish you were even remotely as famous as either MJ or Brit. And in typical fame whore fashion, she followed all that up with:

“I look at it like negative press is better than no press.”

I can’t wait for the season premiere next week!

3 responses to “Real Housewife of Delusion

  1. AGreenEyeDevil

    I think she’s inhaled too many fumes from her wig glue.

  2. Don’t flatter yourself. I don’t even know who you are.

  3. the only thing they have in common are implants and bad nose jobs, and (hopefully soon) death.

    just kidding about the last part. kinda.

Leave a Reply

