Hot Mess

SPL113205_004I get that Lady GaGa’s schtick is to wear shocking outfits. But sweet baby Jesus, she strapped some kid’s Muppet pillow around her waist as a skirt!

5 responses to “Hot Mess

  1. If you think is bad…did you see the video of her wearing some crazy get-up made entirely out of Kermit the Frog dolls?

    • @Lauren: No! I did not see that! I’ll have to Google it.

      @The Mayor of Bethville: She’s a “singer.” She sings that “Poker Face” song, and she has some terrible new song about riding someone’s disco stick. Yeah, I don’t know.

  2. I still don’t know who this Lady GaGa is. Is she a thing? Is she a person? Is she a Muppet?

    I would Google her, but it doesn’t seem worth my time. La la la…

  3. i dont get her, she grosses me out

  4. AGreenEyeDevil

    Back away from The Muppets you fashion-challenged dimwit…I’m only telling you once!

Leave a Reply

