R.I.P.

thriller-michael-jackson

HOLY SHIT. You know, earlier today when I talked of death coming in threes, I never expected this to be the third. Y’all, I am in total shock right now. I feel like a part of my childhood just died. 

Since I’m too stunned to write a proper tribute right now, I’ll leave you with a couple of my MJ favorites. R.I.P., King of Pop.

3 responses to “R.I.P.

  1. AGreenEyeDevil

    Although his later decades were a curious and disturbing mix, his younger years were certainly marked by ground breaking talent in all aspects of music and entertaining. May you RIP.

  2. NOooooo. so weird. it makes me sad how he lived his final time. no one ever let him clear his name. no one ever left him alone. but it doesnt matter. the love for him from his fans was larger than life.

  3. Just terrible 😦

Leave a Reply

