David Sedaris on Jimmy Kimmel

My favorite living writer, David Sedaris, was on Jimmy Kimmel Live this week promoting the paperback release of his latest book, When You Are Engulfed in Flames. I’m stoked because he’s coming my way again for book signings next week. I’m finally going to meet my hero! I’ll have a full report after the event.

One response to “David Sedaris on Jimmy Kimmel

  1. I just bought the paperback today, and I think he’s coming to my neck of the woods in October or so. Hopefully I can read it before then, ha.

Leave a Reply

