Betty White: “Let’s Get Nekkid!”*

3588602589_a1ebcaf523

*OK, maybe those weren’t her exact words, but you know she wanted to say it in this awesome interview. Here’s what she really said:

“I begged to … have them let me do a nude scene, but they wouldn’t, they just wouldn’t. I said, ‘Well, it’s a comedy and I’ll get laughs, I guarantee it!’ “

Man, I love her!

4 responses to “Betty White: “Let’s Get Nekkid!”*

  1. did you see her on jimmy fallon playing beer pong? i cant find the video…

  2. I love Betty White! She is such a sweet lady. I wish I could meet her. I am a big fan of Betty since I have been watching her on The Golden Girls and the game shows like Password an The Match Game.

Leave a Reply

