TV’s Biggest Fans

golden+girls+tat

No, these are not my thighs. This photo came from a hilarious posting over at TV Munchies about people’s TV-inspired tattoos. While I love The Golden Girls, and I admire the fine job the artist did with his renderings that actually look like the ladies, I don’t think I could take it this far. Although, it could be worse—she could have the entire cast of Bonanza tattooed all over her body.

4 responses to “TV’s Biggest Fans

  1. Wow, that is rather….hardcore. But amazingly lifelike! I bet you have this secretly tattooed on your back ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. or all the kids from 7th heaven!!

Leave a Reply

