Yet Another Reason Why Betty White Rules

betty-white

Betty White got her mack on with Sandra Bullock’s husband, Jesse James, on the set of the upcoming film The Proposal. Says White of the tattooed James:

“Jesse came to see [Sandra] a couple of times. He’s interesting. I don’t think there is a square quarter inch on him that isn’t tattooed. And I love it.”

Watch out, Sandy!

And then, of course, there’s this:

All this has me actually wanting to see this movie!

3 responses to “Yet Another Reason Why Betty White Rules

  1. I’d see anything for Betty. I adore her.

  2. AGreenEyeDevil

    This is a rare time I’ll go to the movies and not wait for DVD – this looks hilarious!

  3. I love Betty White! She is such a sweet lady. I wish Betty was my Mom.

Leave a Reply

