Double Jeopardy

It’s not even my birthday, but SNL gave me a fabulous gift anyway—an amazing Celebrity Jeopardy skit with this past week’s host Will Ferrell and cameos by Tom Hanks and Norm MacDonald. Awesome!

6 responses to “Double Jeopardy

  1. it made my year

  2. I nearly lost it when Tom Hanks got trapped in the dry cleaner bag. I miss his old SNL appearances. He was so incredibly great. The one where he hurt his foot and had an out of body experience during his monologue? OMG. I die.

    • @TheMayorofBethville: I almost peed my pants when he got trapped in the dry cleaner bag. So awesome!
      And yeah, I miss his old appearances too. Back in the day, he was part of the host dream team in my mind (along with Alec Baldwin, John Goodman and Steve Martin).

  3. Clearly he needs to come back and host again. OMG! Do you remember Mr. Short Term Memory?

  4. AGreenEyeDevil

    The video is gone… 😦

Leave a Reply

