You’re Fired!

paulina3

Supermodel and America’s Next Top Model judge Paulina Porizkova told the Late Late Show’s Craig Ferguson she was fired from ANTM. According to Paulina:

“The reason I was told I was fired was because it seemed that America’s Next Top Model has gotten too fat and they needed to cut some fat and the fat was me,” she said, adding later, “So I figured it was either that or my gigantic huge ego. Which I wasn’t aware of until I was told by the producers that I have an ego problem.” 

si_porizkova

Paulina’s the latest model judge to get the boot, following in the footsteps of her predecessors, Twiggy and the always amazing Janice Dickinson. Personally, I’d venture to say Tyra probably only thinks there’s room for one “supermodel” on her show, and we can all guess who that would be.

In my dreams, though, the ANTM judge castoffs would unite, creating a real model search show full of candor, scathing critiques and the occasional batshit freakout (courtesy of Ms. Dickinson, of course).

JaniceDickinson460

How awesome would that be?!

4 responses to “You’re Fired!

Leave a Reply

