This May Be Ugly of Me To Say, But…

SPL97176_003

…Could the swine flu please take these pathetic fame whores out of their misery? Pretty please?

4 responses to “This May Be Ugly of Me To Say, But…

  1. AGreenEyeDevil

    Can I suggest product endorsement for Smithfield hams, at their pig farms, in La Gloria Mexico, which is ground zero of this outbreak. That’s about the only way I know to up the odds for your wish DottyZ, but HELL YEAH I’m on board with ya!

  2. I have been thinking the exact same thing. If you’re terrible, then so am I. My mom likes to say everything happens for a reason-pig flu, I think you have your reason.

  3. Haha. That’s not an awful thing to say.

Leave a Reply

