If I Were a Singer

Someone leaked the “board feed” of Beyonce singing on the Today Show. Howard Stern played it on his SIRIUS show, and guys, if you haven’t heard it, get ready for your ears to bleed. It’s baaaaad. Above is a mashup of the Today footage with the audio recording.

5 responses to “If I Were a Singer

  1. AGreenEyeDevil

    Confirmation that success does NOT equal talent. I’ve heard small, tone-deaf children carry a tune better than she does!

  2. I heard this was a spoof, though I’m not so sure that’s not just the cover up.

  3. oh beyonce. what ever will you do? can’t sing. can’t act (which also brings me to another example of what AGED was saying: playing big shots in moves – etta james, diana ross – does not make you a big shot. it makes you a big obnoxious mess).

    all i think of when i think of beyonce is that god awful trailer for “obsessed,” when she’s all “you came into my home. you TOUCHED MY CHILD.”
    giggity gag.

  4. Yeah, this was made up. I watched her on the Today’s show this morning talking about it. It was a fabricated video/audio.

  5. I’m the only one in this world. Can please someone join me in this life? Or maybe death…

Leave a Reply

