I ♥ Darlene Conner

I was home on my lunch break today, watching Roseanne reruns on Oxygen. And they played one of my favorite episodes, in which Roseanne makes Darlene participate in a school arts program after her poem was chosen by her teacher. And well, I really can’t watch her read the poem without tearing up. It gets me every time. Enjoy!

2 responses to “I ♥ Darlene Conner

  1. Roseanne = one of the best shows of all time. I remember this episode and I loved it, too.

  2. OMG! i love roseanne its my favorite show! my favorite character is Darlene oviously i just love her soo much and i love her and David’s love!!!my favorite episode is ‘another mouth to shutup”

Leave a Reply

