Hot Mama

sealheidiklumpregnantHeidi Klum has confirmed she’s pregnant with her fourth child. She and husband, Seal, have a son and daughter together, and Klum has a daughter from a previous relationship. I love these two–they seem like such a fun, loving couple. So I’m very happy for them–congrats!

3 responses to “Hot Mama

  1. Once I was watching some E! True Hollywood Story on Heidi (I’m not sure why either), and it said basically Seal has claimed Heidi’s daughter with that rich guy as his own. I love that. Apparently Rich Guy isn’t involved in her life at all.

    • @lalaland13: I saw that (and I’m also not sure why)! I thought that was so awesome. He seems like a good guy, and they really seem genuinely in love and happy to be parents. I love that.

  2. we need confirmation?

Leave a Reply

