You’re Gonna Love My Nuts

0327092sham1awmJust when you thought Friday couldn’t get any freakier, ShamWow Vince gets arrested for beating up a hooker. Yeah, looks like ol’ Vince took Slap Chop to a whole new level!

6 responses to “You’re Gonna Love My Nuts

  1. I’m so glad you posted this, because I saw this and thought of you. I guess neither will be taken in for prostitution, either? Oh well. What a tool.

  2. wow. someone consult his make up artist, that person is MAGICIAN! he looks like troll puke!

  3. AGreenEyeDevil

    I think ShamWow funded a serious meth habit, which does result in one looking like troll puke per M’s observation!

  4. Hey, I justed wanted to give you a compliment on your blog, keep up the great work. I will be back to check it out in the near future.

  5. All I can think to say right now is…ShamWow.

  6. does meth make you unable to see your own face in any mirror? holy!

Leave a Reply

