Who Asked You?

fred-durst-limp-bizkitIn a truly pathetic attempt at relevance, former Limp Biskit front man Fred Durst is speaking out about his alleged affair with Britney Spears–in 2003.

0200310009400Durst recently told MTV News:

“It just became a fiasco of madness. [But] I always stay true to my heart and true to everything I did and my intentions, and I am in no way a liar.”

He described the end of their relationship coming after some bizarre behavior on her part, saying:

“I look back on it as very interesting [in terms of] how things have been sort of unraveling for her since,” he says. “[But] it is what it is. I can sleep at night knowing I made decisions that I wanted to make. [Still] I’m a supporter. I was then, I guess I am now.”

He continued:

“I just guess at the time it was taboo for a guy like me to be associated with a gal like her.”

OK, seriously, why is he still talking about this? Is it because she’s made a huge comeback and is in the midst of a wildly successful tour? Does he think talking about her now will somehow get his name back in the news enough to save his long-dead career?

He just strikes me as one of those guys who’s basically just a total douche, but likes to pretend he’s this uber-cool badass. And honestly, I don’t doubt that Britney probably slept with him. And she probably got hers and didn’t really need him anymore and stopped taking his calls. I mean, Mr. “I Did it All for the Nookie” ain’t exactly husband material. And you can say the same about Kevin Federline, but at least he’s mildly attractive.

So anyway, STFU Durst, and get over it already! You sound like a loser!

5 responses to “Who Asked You?

  1. angiesyounglover

    sorry, fred durst, but noooooooooo body rang your buzzer.

  2. Did you really just say that Federline is mildly good looking? OMG, I don’t know you at all. 🙂

  3. Britney would have slept with anyone. But Fred’s the smart one here and didn’t allow it. Be jealous all you want, you guys are sounding like the real losers here. Don’t you have anything better to do in your life than to trash someone whose better than you? It’s just being supportive by the tramp Britney. He hates her to death, trust me, I know him very well. But still, he never claimed to date or anything with Britney, she just wanted people to hate him for something he didn’t do to make her become more famous. You guys are complete official losers, his music his better than anything untalented you’d like.

  4. You must like him a lot to trash him when it was Britney’s fault, not his. So what if he got asked about his terrible past with the hoe? He didn’t bring it up.

Leave a Reply

