UPDATE: RIP Natasha Richardson

nat3

Natasha Richardson’s family has confirmed she passed away. Terrible, sad news, indeed. My condolences go out to her family.

6 responses to “UPDATE: RIP Natasha Richardson

  1. I was on EW looking at a career retrospective and damn, I wish I could have seen her in Cabaret. I bet she kicked ass. I didn’t know much about her, although I did know her name, and it seems like she had a real presence.

  2. AGreenEyeDevil

    She was beautiful woman, in every way. My heart breaks for the emptiness her family is enduring.

  3. Gosh, that is so terrible even though we knew it was coming. How random life is. Did you guys ever read ‘Our Town.’ It really stuck with me. RIP.

  4. angiesyounglover

    too young. too fast. so sad 😦

  5. That is so, so sad. She was an absolutely fabulous actress.

Leave a Reply

