Hot Mess

29160PCN_katieWhen I was a little girl, my mom often took me along on trips to the fabric/craft store. My favorite part of these stores was always the iron-on/sew-on patches section. The best trips were when mom actually let me pick one out (usually a flower or a butterfly) and she’d either sew or iron the patch onto the back pocket of my jeans. Apparently, Katie Price shares my childhood love for patches. She also seems to have a bit of Redneck flare (despite being British) as she’s rocking both the stars-n-bars as well as the Honda emblem. Nothing says white trash more than Confederate pride and representing your crappy car with your clothing.

3 responses to “Hot Mess

  1. AGreenEyeDevil

    WTF is that thing on a string – a really bad pocketbook or a Sheila House Reproduction of the White House?! I’m always gleeful to see people outside the South corner the market on redneck… 🙂

  2. angiesyounglover

    rednecks have a genuine tan…this thing has been hitting the lohan bottle a little too hard.

Leave a Reply

