I Think I Might Have a Girl Crush

meghan_mccain_supports_bristol_palinMeghan McCain, daughter of Senator John McCain, has had a lot to say lately. She recently complained about how her father’s presidential bid ruined her love life and now she’s talking smack about one of the people I loathe most: Ann Coulter.

meghanmccain1McCain recently blogged about Coulter, saying:

“I straight up don’t understand this woman or her popularity. I find her offensive, radical, insulting, and confusing all at the same time.”

She also called President Barack Obama “the hippest politician around” and said that being Republican is “about as edgy as Donny Osmond.”

You know, I kind of love her a little bit.

6 responses to “I Think I Might Have a Girl Crush

  1. What’s a synonym for “Bitch?” Meghan McCain?.

    She comes from a long line of political losers and RINOs–Republicans In Name Only. Her father, whose genes she presumably shares was a
    loser” bar none. He did everything to get Obama elected. he even thought he’s screw up his Veep pick but, even in that, he wasa dead wrong. Sans Sara the vote would have been Obama 99%-McCain-0%. The 1% who voted for McCain had their ballots invalidated because they spelled there own names incorrectly.

    Name 3 things Megahan has ever doen. Better yet, name one!!

    She couldn’t lick Ann Coulter’s you-know-what.

  2. AGreenEyeDevil

    Anyone that calls-out that nitwit-psycho-fame-whore Coulter gets a pass in my book.

  3. @llabesab: Ann Coulter’s dick? Her Adam’s apple? Cause you know she’s a man, right?
    I keed, I keed.

    But seriously, you’ve got to be kidding me. First of all, calling her a bitch–super classy. Any woman who doesn’t agree with you must be a bitch, right? And instead of talking so much shit about what Meghan has or hasn’t done, or how much of a loser her father is, perhaps you should take an English class or something. Finding a coherent sentence in that comment was like looking for meaning in a Pauly Shore movie.

  4. truculentandunreliable

    llabesab–I think it’s time to turn off Rush and brush up on your grammar. I’m tired of trying to drag you people kicking and screaming into the 21st century. If you want to rant and rave yourself into obsolescence, go right ahead. Those of us with sanity will stand on the sidelines and laugh.

    (Love your response, DZ!)

  5. truculentandunreliable

    Now, back to the point I was going to make. (Well, it’s really not a point, but more of an expression of an opinion, but whatever). ANYWAY, I still think she kind of sucks because she’s a tad vapid and she refuses to come out and tell the truth–she’s a Dem!!! Hell, she was talking about having The Smiths on her iPod, and I refuse to believe that anyone who listens to them can actually be a Republican.

    So, I guess that llabesab is right on one point. I just wish she’s come over to the dark side with us already!

    • @truculentandunreliable: Oh, she’s definitely still a bit of a dingbat for sure. And I agree, she needs to come out of the closet because there’s no way she can be a Republican. It’s OK Meghan, daddy can’t really hurt you! Tell us the truth!

Leave a Reply

