Over the Hills

lauren_conrad_cover240Lauren Conrad tells the latest issue of Seventeen that season 5 of The Hills will be the show’s last.

the-hills-400a-082207Conrad tells the magazine:

“My biggest thing with the show was that I wanted to walk away from it while it’s still a great thing. I always want to remember it that way. I gave MTV a deadline and said, ‘This is as long as I can do it and stay sane.’ ”

MTV starts airing what it’s calling “bonus episodes” in March. In the meantime, here’s a trailer for Season 5:

And just for funsies, check out this photo I found from the first season. Lookit how pretty, natural and normal Heidi looks!

the-hills-cast

Leave a Reply

