Hot Mess

56774318The only person who could properly pull of an outfit such as this is one Ms. Alexis Carrington Colby Dexter Rowan. And Estelle, you are no Alexis Carrington Colby Dexter Rowan.

3 responses to “Hot Mess

  1. I love Estelle’s music, but you’re right she looks like a hot mess.

  2. I love Estelle!

    (ok, so I only love that song she did with Kanye, but still, this outfit is a crazy malarky and I approve. It just needs better legwear/shoes)

  3. Alexis on Dynasty was my first thought when I saw the pic, even before I read your post. Lord have mercy, please don’t let this craptastic style return!

Leave a Reply

