Kenny Chesney: Not Gay. No, Really. Seriously! For real, you gotta believe me!

kenny-chesney-i-m-no-gay-cowboy-2So by now, you’ve probably heard the rumor that country star Kenny Chesney is gay. Many cite this as the meaning behind the “fraud” reason for Renee Zellweger’s divorce from Chesney.

kennychesney2So, I found this story my friend Bowling4Dollars pointed out to me to be particularly amusing. Mostly because Chesney told Playboy in a recent interview:

“Man, I was over 100 several years ago. There were years when I had a better summer than A-Rod, buddy. You know? I got on the boards quite often.”

Hmm, sounds like somebody’s doing some overcompensating. Also, way to sound like a total tool, Chesney!

3 responses to “Kenny Chesney: Not Gay. No, Really. Seriously! For real, you gotta believe me!

  1. Oh Kenny. Please just STFU and sing.

  2. So either he’s gay or he cheated on Renee with a groupie or something. Either way, glad she escaped that. And I’m not a huge fan, but geez, what a tool.

  3. Can’t wait to see Kenny Chesney!! Glad to see some real music on the Grammys!!

Leave a Reply

