More Sex

2008_sex_and_the_city_002It looks like Sex and the City fans have something to be excited about: there’s going to be a sequel. People magazine confirmed the  stars and writer/director Michael Patrick King are all onboard for another film, slated to start filming this summer for a summer 2010 release.

I enjoy Sex and the City, and I’m not gonna lie, I’ll probably see this movie. But I really don’t think we need another one. What else is there to say at this point? Didn’t we all feel it was ended well with the last film? I have a feeling this will be a big stinker, but we’ll just have to wait and see.

3 responses to “More Sex

  1. angiesyounglover

    this is probably the only time i’ll ever say this, but…no more sex!

  2. Does this franchise EVER freakin end…please!

  3. I am so over this movie. The first one SUCKED. I will not be back for more Sex, so to speak.

Leave a Reply

