Are You Professional or What?

angry-christian-bale-screams-shoutsBy now, I’m sure you’ve all heard the infamous Christian Bale Terminator on-set rant. But have you heard the dance remixes?

(Warning: Language NSFW)

Kinda reminds me of another great freak out:

One response to “Are You Professional or What?

  1. When I was 3 years old and pitched this type of hissy fit, minus the cussing, my parents saw fit to deal with me without mercy. Guess what, it did me a world of good! I would suggest that for Mr. Bale, although I think it’s a a little late in the game.

Leave a Reply

