ShamWow Vince Returns

Y’all know I watch  a lot of TV, and I love the “As Seen on TV” product commercials, and their wacky spokespeople. So, I was excited to see ShamWow Vince is shilling a new product–the Slap Chop. And with a name like Slap Chop, who else could you see as a spokesperson?

6 responses to “ShamWow Vince Returns

  1. You should really read Vince’s wikipedia page – he’s way more than just the guy who says “You’re gonna love my nuts!!!”
    I want a Slap Chop.

    • @bebehblog: I know! I actually did another post on him and his antics a while back. That dude’s got a crazy past–especially his legal troubles with the Church of Scientology. WTF?

  2. “stop having a boring life!” hahahaha

  3. I Love your blog!!! I am writing this comment to let you know that in going through the blogs tonight, that yours was amazing and caught my eye!! I am new to wordpress and am trying to show everyone my website http://www.wreathconnection.com and of course to make new friends. Please check out my blog as well at http://wreathconnection.wordpress.com and let me know what you think!! I Hope to see you there!!

  4. Pingback: You’re Gonna Love My Nuts « Bubblegum Culture

Leave a Reply

