Hot Mess

56402308I don’t know if Whitney’s throwing her hat, er, flowered headdress, into the ring to play Stevie Nicks, but she best be ready to fight LiLo to the death over it.

3 responses to “Hot Mess

  1. I’ll admit, I’m clueless as to who this person is, BUT the bohemian side of me loves this dress.

    • @AGreenEyeDevil: She was on The Hills and now she has her own spinoff, The City. And yes, I am slightly embarrassed that I know that. 😉

      The dress is fine, but that flowered head thing? Wrongful. And neither are really appropriate for a premier, which is where she was.

  2. Concur, that thing on her head screams 1960’s hippie love-fest tacky….but the dress is another story. I want that dress!!!

Leave a Reply

