Uncovered

jennifer_anistonYowza! Is it just me or is Jennifer Aniston looking pretty hot on her naked GQ cover? Is it a little over-the-top Maxim-ish? Perhaps. But I like it and I think she looks great. In other nekkid celebrity news, Khloe Kardashian’s stripped down for a Peta ad:khloe_kardashian2Khloe looks pretty good, but my fave nekkid PETA ad remains Pam Anderson’s:

peta-pamela-anderson-leeIt’s just so retro: Very Playboy Snowbunny circa 1995.

7 responses to “Uncovered

  1. angiesyounglover

    nothing like using animal rights as an excuse to get naked.

    is khloe the moody kardashian? i always get them confused.

  2. angiesyounglover

    clahssy

  3. Skinny Bone Jones

    OK. I’m sorry, I really am, but I CANNOT get over whatever it is that she is doing with her hands. It’s too…bunny or puppyish. Why? WHY?

  4. I remember when getting naked meant something. Now everybody’s doing it.

  5. Yeah Jen is hot, but like mike peralta said Khloe is so photoshopped that shes sending a bad message to women

  6. Jennifer Aniston is all the rage right now

Leave a Reply

