Mama Says Knock You Out

speidivuittonmomIn news that comes as a shock to no one, Heidi Montag’s mom, Darlene Egelhoff, is less than thrilled her dingbat daughter married douche of the century, Spencer Pratt.

071017_heidiEgelhoff tells US Weekly:

He’s manipulative and seems to have power over Heidi,” Egelhoff said after Montag chose not to have Thanksgiving with her family in order to stay with Pratt in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico, the site of her Nov. 20 elopement. “I would like to see a blood test from Mexico. It wouldn’t surprise me if he had her drugged.

“Spencer has tried to cut everyone out of her life,” Egelhoff says.

“I’ve been honest with Heidi, and it’s caused our relationship to decline. I’m more devastated about that than the marriage, because I’m confident the marriage won’t work out.”

She went on to say she gives the marriage six months. Honestly, I think that’s generous. Especially if The Hills ends anytime soon. Methinks Spence won’t be quite as into Heidi once the cameras go away.

4 responses to “Mama Says Knock You Out

  1. While I have no doubt that Spencer is a quite possibly abusive douche, even if not Heidi’s legal husband, I’m still not sure if Mama Montag isn’t just playing to the cameras/tabloids. I hate to say that, but I don’t know if I trust anyone associated with the show. And if I remember my Midweek Madness, Star was saying the two are already planning to “anull” the vows in a few weeks or months.

  2. I think Lala makes a very valid point. I don’t perceive a high degree of credibility in anyone remotely connected to one of the reality shows.

  3. amazonredheadedubervixen

    I ask you, is there anyone with a more fitting last name?

  4. bitch has a fucking Kelly and I don’t. what is this world coming to?

Leave a Reply

