Real Housewives Reunion

The Real Housewives of Atlanta Reunion comes on tonight at 10 p.m. on Bravo and I cannot wait to see Lisa pull Kim’s busted wig off! Until then, enjoy this spot-on impersonation of Kim and NeNe, courtesy of Bonnie Hunt and Niecy Nash.

*UPDATE: Kim gave an interview to People, revealing she and Big Papa broke up (and yes, he is still technically married), the makeup and hair extensions on the show were not her choice (yeah, right) and she’s actually 30 (no fucking way).

9 responses to “Real Housewives Reunion

  1. I don’t watch the show but I hear Kim agreed to pose for Playboy and the magazine is hoping to get the whole cast to pose.


    http://hurryupnbuy.wordpress.com

  2. @hurryupnbuy: Oh, my. I don’t know that I want to see Kim in Playboy. Yikes!

    Oh, and I LOVE your screen name! Don’t be a Menace is one of my favorite movies of all time.

  3. Well yeah, that’s spot-on for a Hot-Lanta McMansion dwelling, society wanna-be. DottyZ, you may yet convince me to watch this train wreck !

  4. @AGreenEyeDevil: If you want highbrow, this ain’t the show. But if you want mindless entertainment at the expense of a bunch of gold-digging drama queens, you’ll love it!

  5. i have such a crush on bonnie hunt

  6. @AYL: After this, I kinda do too. She’s hilarious.

  7. Big Papa?! This is like Faulkner in a trailer park on crystal meth! I think you’ve won me over DottyZ.

  8. I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Susan

    http://www.car-insurance-choices.com

  9. I can’t stand lisa , she is a lair she went back and told kim about what Nee-Nee said about her singing career . Nee-Nee is a drama queen she talks about everybody and then she pull the race card ( how sad on Nee-Nee part .

Leave a Reply

