The Anticipation Builds…

chinese-democracy

Yet another glowing review from a source I trust, music writer Chuck Klosterman.

And if you want to find out for yourself, the songs are online, on GNR’s MySpace page.

Being the oldster that I am, I just can’t listen to it until I have the CD spinning in my stereo. Once I do though, you’ll get my full report.

One response to “The Anticipation Builds…

  1. Dr. Pepper is making good on their promise.

    http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/27829616/

Leave a Reply

