Hot Mess

81111L1There are many things about this picture that pain me. First and foremost is the fact that the normally smokin’ hot Peter Sarsgaard looks kind of like a dressed up Saddam Hussein, after they pulled him from that hole. Then there’s the fact that my girl crush Maggie Gyllenhaal looks like she’s got a pack of raccoons eating her. It’s just bad all around.

5 responses to “Hot Mess

  1. A failed attempt at the roaring 20’s??!!

  2. angiesyounglover

    he’s growing her next coat

  3. I kind of wish I could see her outfit without the fur b/c I think I would love it. They have a very tailored 20s-30s look going on that is intriguing but the fur on her and the fur on him is too distracting.

  4. Saddam from the hole!! hahahaha! I totally see it!

  5. She looks amazing. He looks like her jewish father.

Leave a Reply

