Hot Mess

amy_winehouse300Calling out Amy Winehouse for looking crazy isn’t something I normally do because, well, there’s not enough time in the day. But I’d like to focus on one aspect of her outfit that fills me with terror: Are those black, acid-washed jeans she’s wearing? Dear God, please don’t tell me the colored-and-acid-washed denim look is making a comeback!

One response to “Hot Mess

  1. I’m also concerned to know if that’s a Member’s Only jacket….please.just. NOOOOO!

Leave a Reply

