Eat it, Liddy Dole!

senator-elizabeth-dole-photoNorth Carolina DON’T WANT YA!!! WOO-HOO!!!

4 responses to “Eat it, Liddy Dole!

  1. Hey Liddy, pack it up and head home to Bob. You really should have kept your job at the Red Cross, you did blood and bandages much better than that Senate thing.

  2. Yay for a new lady liberal in the Senate!

    Wow, did I just say lady liberal?

    Virginia is getting closer but still making me nervous. But to be fair, tree bark makes me nervous.

  3. OMFG OHIO! OHIO!

    Wow, that sounded dirty.

    BUT MSNBC says Ohio!

  4. I’m so glad she’ gone! I’m tired of her sullying the good name of my hometown with her sorriness!

Leave a Reply

