Election Funny

soto_902

2 responses to “Election Funny

  1. Which, if what I am hearing is right, is a felony in some states. To give away something to someone who voted, I mean. So I think Starbucks started just giving away free coffee to whoever wanted it.

    Too bad I don’t like the straight stuff. Also too bad the Starbucks where I work closed. Damn economy.

  2. @lalaland13: Yeah, I don’t drink coffee, so I didn’t take advantage of the Starbucks thing. But, I did just return from Krispy Kreme to get my free doughnuts. They are real sized doughnuts, with chocolate and sprinkles…for free!

Leave a Reply

