Fey/Poehler ’08

Christopher Hitchens can suck it, because no one’s bringing the funny like Tina Fey and Amy Poehler.

2 responses to “Fey/Poehler ’08

  1. About the best thing he’s done recently is get waterboarded by Vanity Fair. Seriously, sometimes he just makes no sense. I saw some article on Slate by him declaring that Obama is a terrible wuss or some such. I don’t know, the headline alone made me realize I didn’t care to read it. Not that Obama’s perfect, but shut up. You were for the Iraq war, right, Hitch? I thought so.

  2. Tina Fey as Palin will go down as an iconic moment in social/political comedy. I don’t follow SNL these days, but this is just over-the-top classic. Fey is a genius!!!

Leave a Reply

