Hot Mess

It took me a minute to figure out where I’ve seen Kate Beckinsale’s dress before. But then it hit me…

Rose Petal always was kind of a fashion icon.

9 responses to “Hot Mess

  1. I really wish rose petals had been my first impession! My first thought was young, writhing snakes…I just hate snakes.

  2. My first impression was of some sort of weird sea creature, to be honest. Like an anemone crossed with a sponge crossed with coral.

  3. while i think this is a very pretty and feminine piece, kate beckinsale has an incredible figure and i feel it got lost in the garden here. also, i wish that strap was a different color.

  4. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! TAPEWORM!

  5. Labia. Come on, admit it.

  6. I’m with Myrtle, the whole dress just looks the female equivalent of phallic. What word would that be? Vulvic?

  7. It looks like that giant pile of tripe they offered Lisa’s class on The Simpsons.

    “When I grow up, I’m going to Bovine University!”

  8. @myrtlebeachbum, @BAngieB: OMG, it totally is!

  9. @bangieb: the equivalent is yonic, actually.

Leave a Reply

