The End is Nigh

OK, remember how I actually agreed with something Mike Huckabee said? Well, today my girl Shequeta sent me this link to comments made by Bill O’Reilly about Barack Obama. And while it’s not all positive (shocker), Bill O actually gives Obama his due. I’d say the four horsemen should be arriving any moment now.

3 responses to “The End is Nigh

  1. Why yes, I think the apocalypse will drop in anytime this afternoon!

  2. I think those are locusts raining down upon my window.

  3. holy shit i am taking cover.

Leave a Reply

