Hot Mess?

I just don’t know what to think of this. I LOVE Posh. And I love pixie cuts (on the right people). But this, I just don’t know. What do you think?

7 responses to “Hot Mess?

  1. I think she has enough money to pay for the ENTIRE tanning package so her face and hands match the rest of her fakeness.

  2. angiesyounglover

    i think she looks beautiful

  3. @AYL: Yeah, the more I look at it, the more I like it. Aw hell, who am I kidding, I think she can do no wrong!

  4. I think the hair looks cute! It’s the rest of it clouding the cute hair with too much tan and such.

  5. I think she looks lovely. If only my pixie cut had looked half as good. Brunette Posh is my favorite Posh.

  6. I love it! I think she pulls off a pixie cut really well and I think it looks a thousand times better than the bob. I do think she looked very good with long hair, tho.

  7. @Olivia: You know, I think I’m gonna have to agree. I wasn’t sure at first, but the more I see it, the more I love it.

Leave a Reply

