America’s Next Top First Lady

Pictures from Tyra Banks’ spread in the September Harper’s Bazaar were released this week and all I gotta say is, I smell a new “America’s Next Top Model” challenge!

TyTy depicts Michelle Obama in the spread, standing in the Oval Office with a model resembling Barack Obama. While I love me some Michelle, how hilariously awesome would Tyra be as a first lady?

3 responses to “America’s Next Top First Lady

  1. The idea of wacky TyTy in the White House sends me running for the Scotch, holy hell!

  2. I think these photos were kind of weird. Michelle’s a real person. I don’t know, something just seems squicky about it.

    Not to mention that Tyra makes me squicky when she’s herself.

  3. Yes, Tyra always adds that weird, drag queenish touch to everything. I don’t think Michelle really needed that touch

Leave a Reply

