Cuteness

 

I just can’t get enough of these two. And while I love Sam’s hats, her hair is so freaking cute, I hope she keeps them off for a while. As for Lindsey, OMG, could it be? Is that red hair I see on top? Oh, please, please bring back the beautiful red!

6 responses to “Cuteness

  1. I like Linds red or blonde, I think she one of the rare souls that can rock both colors. That’s the best Sam’s hair has ever looked, maybe Linds is dragging her to a competent hair dresser these days!

  2. angiesyounglover

    hopefully sam’s phasing out any sort of color altogether and going back to her brunette. they make me happy.

    @greeneyed: she can rock the dark brown too, for sure.

  3. That’d better be ginger ale, Lohan.

  4. AGreenEyeDevil

    AYL, I don’t think I’ve seen a pic of Linds as a dark brown! She has a unique complexion that can manage any color IMHO.

  5. Look at my pretty, pretty girl! And her tomboy! And, yeah, Lindsay looks good with red or dark hair, even with blonde, even though I don’t like it as much. And, of course, could Sam be any cuter?

  6. Oh, hai, Sam. Your eyes are so pretty when they aren’t hidden under a fedora. And is that a Jack Daniels t-shirt I spy? Please to become my tomboy BFF.

Leave a Reply

