Splitsville

Word on the street says the brief pairing of Kate Hudson and Lance Armstrong has ended. The two, who dated for about three months, have split amicably, according to US Magazine.com. The actress and cyclist first went public in mid-May after being spotted together in Austin.

I have to say, this was sort of a “meh” couple to me. They’ve both bounced all around Hollywood’s dating scene (Chris Robinson, Owen Wilson, Dax Shepherd for Hudson; Sheryl Crow, Tory Burch, Mary-Kate Olsen for Armstrong), so they were bound to bounce into and away from each other at some point.

6 responses to “Splitsville

  1. AGreenEyeDevil

    He strikes me as a serial dater with no interest in settling down…just like Clooney. But at least Lance has better taste in women.

  2. He does. I think Sheryl Crow was the closest he got and he’ll probably just keep bouncing around.

  3. myrtlebeachbum

    I’m going to need to see a list of people who continue to buy tix to her rom-coms. Who are they? Why do they continue to cry out for more?

  4. In order for me to give two shits, celebrities have to have at least a two-year relationship. I didn’t even know these two assholes were together to begin with. 🙂

    What is it about your blog that turns me into such a raging bitch, DZ?

  5. notaclevername

    First off: Are her shoes really high or are her feet really tiny? Because when I wear jeans like that, my toes ARE visible.

    Second: I would like to know if he has any, ahem, side effects to his tour de lance doping. Irregardless of that, I’ve heard from those who know that he’s a raging egomaniacal douchebag.

    Which is to say, I wonder why it didn’t last.

  6. But I LOVE LANCE. I also love Owen. Hudson is running ramshackle over my Texas menfolk.

Leave a Reply

