Hot Mess

Credit: Life & Style Magazine.

OK, ordinarily I don’t like to judge people’s bodies. Clothing, hair and makeup choices? Certainly. But it has to be said: Audrina Patridge’s breast implants scare the bejeezus out of me. Don’t they just look painful?

4 responses to “Hot Mess

  1. I’m more disturbed by someone referring to her body as “smokin’.” And of course then there is the signature “but she eats like a pig!” statement. At one point, I would have believed it. But they say that about EVERYONE nowadays. “Wow, I don’t know how she does it. She eats like a pig. And I’m not in the picture with her because I’m her fat friend who diets ALL THE TIME! Who wouldda thought?” Annoying. New routine any time, please.

  2. For real. Cause those bones in between her fake boobs are not the look of someone who pigs out all the time.

  3. Okay, seriously, if she doesn’t support those girls they’re going to run away from her, leaving two gaping holes in her chest that are both physical and metaphorical.

  4. myrtlebeachbum

    Is there something interesting in the sky that I’m missing?

    Audrina makes me wonder sometimes.

Leave a Reply

