The Bitch is Back

The producers of the new 90210 really want me to watch. They know I’m skeptical. They know I’m over teen dramas (sorry, “Gossip Girl”). But now they’ve gone and pulled out the big guns. Cause Shannen Doherty has signed on to join the cast, and y’all, I don’t know if I can resist that.

Cause seriously, I love this bitch. When Brenda left “Beverly Hills, 90210,” the first time around, I, like many others, was done. What was the point in watching if I wasn’t going to see Shannen every week? Sure, she was a bitch on set, but who cares? She rules. Note exhibit A, the confrontation:

Or exhibits B and C, the musical performances:

Or exhibit D, the angst:

Y’all? It’s gonna be awesome!

4 responses to “The Bitch is Back

  1. But how long will it last before someone angers her, and they have to replace her in the cast with Rose McGowan?

  2. dorothyzbornak

    HA, so true! But, I think as long as her nemesis Jenny Garth doesn’t return, she might be OK.

  3. myrtlebeachbum

    Why do I love her so?

    I’m glad to know I’m not alone.

Leave a Reply

