(S)He’s Just Not That Into You

So, I read today that Drew Barrymore and her boyfriend, Justin “I’m a Mac” Long broke up. The two had been dating since August of last year, when they met while filming the movie, “He’s Just Not That Into You.”

I gotta say, normally I’m not too upset about celebrity breakups, but this one makes me sad. I feel for Drew, who seems like a sweetheart. She’s had a lot of romantic ups and downs (Tom Green marriage, WTF?) and it seemed that  geeky-cute Justin just might be the guy for her. Sadly, that doesn’t seem to be the case.

No word yet on the reason for the split. I just hope it’s not because Drew prefers a PC.

4 responses to “(S)He’s Just Not That Into You

  1. myrtlebeachbum

    I can’t believe they’re making a movie out of a self-help book.

    I also can’t believe Drew struck out again. Now isn’t it time for some Drew-and-Cameron post-breakup pick-me-up trip-to-Hawaii pictures? I can feel it coming.

  2. dorothyzbornak

    I know, how lame is that movie gonna be? The book was lame enough.

    And yeah, we’ll have some surfing with the girls pics up before the week is out, I think.

  3. myrtlebeachbum

    speaking of bffs, you know that skinny memed you on her blog, right?

    best get to listin’, girl.

  4. dorothyzbornak

    I did not know! As I also did not know you have a blog. Sneaky! But it’s bookmarked and I’m getting on my list right now.

    What would I do without you to keep me in line?

Leave a Reply

