Long Time, No See

UntitledHey guys, if you’re still reading/checking in, I appreciate it. Sorry I’ve been totally MIA the past month. My real job’s been hectic and honestly, I’ve just felt unmotivated to post. Pretty fucking pathetic, huh?

Anyway, I just wanted to check back in and let you know the blog will likely be on hiatus for a while. In truth, I’m considering scrapping this one altogether and going in a different direction. Of course, when I do, I’ll let you know.

In the meantime, thanks for reading and please enjoy the many fine blogs I’ve linked to in my blog roll.

XOXO,

Dotty Z

2 responses to “Long Time, No See

  1. I miss your snark DottyZ, please come back soon… :(

Leave a Reply

